About All Saints Federal Credit Union

The St. Therese Little Flower of Jesus Parish Credit Union was chartered February 13, 1942. The credit union was founded to provide financial assistance to its members and families in times of plenty as well as in times of need. By their 25th year of service they grew from a meager start of $60.00 to over a half million dollars. In April 1974 the parish of SS. Peter & Paul was granted membership and the name was then changed to St. Therese/SS. Peter & Paul Federal Credit Union. Through the years our assets have grown to exceed $20 million, with membership of over 2500. Our members have been able to save about 1 million dollars, earning dividends year after year. This money in turn was loaned to members at a favorable rate of interest. In 1991 we moved from our small office located in the St. Therese School to our present office at 5269 E 104th St. Garfield Heights, Ohio. On July 29, 2010, the National Credit Union Administration approved expanding our field of membership to employees and members of the Catholic Diocese of Cleveland in Cuyahoga County, Ohio.

On August 1, 2020, All Saints Federal Credit Union and St. Columbkille Federal Credit Union merged, becoming All Saints Federal Credit Union. There are now three branch locations to serve you: the St. Columbkille Branch, the St. Therese Branch, and the St. Francis De Sales Branch.

Your suggestions are always welcome. You can reach one of our many qualified staff members at 216-524-0414, 216-587-0631, or 440-888-3663 or stop in any of our three branch locations.

Board of Directors

Michael Cesa -President

Daniel Chermonte -Vice President

Bruce Hutton -Secretary



Joanna Boulton

The Board of Directors is democratically elected at the annual meeting, and serve voluntarily, that is, without compensation.